Spitfire Solo Cello

Regular price ₹ 7,425.00
Regular price Sale price ₹ 7,425.00
Sale Sold out
Product Image

Our most advanced cello performance instrument

Our highly advanced Total Performance Solo Cello is available to purchase as a single patch in its own Kontakt Player library. Beautifully performed by world-renowned concert cellist Richard Harwood, this is our most detailed and complete solo cello to date. It contains all the techniques you need to create an ultra-realistic solo performance, including five different types of true legato: fingered legato, bowed legato, portamento legato, runs and arpeggios, as well as spiccato, staccato, tremolo, playable trills, pizzicato, Bartok pizzicato, molto vibrato, progressive vibrato and non-vibrato.

The patch enables you to create exquisite musical phrasing without the need for key-switching or 'stitching' together performances, and is programmed to react to playing speed and touch, allowing you to focus entirely on your composition. This instrument can now also be found in our renowned Spitfire Solo Strings library.

Regular price ₹ 7,425.00
Regular price Sale price ₹ 7,425.00
Sale Sold out
  • You can buy now and download any time
Birnam Wood - Andy Blaney

What's Included

Tech Specs

Mac system requirements

Mac OS X 10.15 to OS 13

Minimum: 2.8GHz i5 minimum (quad-core), 8GB RAM

Recommended: 2.8GHz I7 (six-core), 16GB RAM

Both Intel and Apple Silicon/ARM are supported

32-bit systems are not supported.

PC system requirements

Windows 10 or Windows 11 - (Latest Service Pack, 64-bit) Minimum: Intel 2.8 GHz i5 (quad-core) or AMD Ryzen 5, 8GB RAM

Recommended: Intel Core i7 6th gen and later or AMD Ryzen 7, 16GB RAM

32-bit systems are not supported.

File size

~5797 samples

6.5 GB download size

7.00 GB disk space required during install

Too large to download? Choose hard drive delivery at checkout

Kontakt player

Kontakt Full or Kontakt Player 5.6.8 or higher